Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Fennel Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
135 jumbo bags
  (124 reviews)
Fennel Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>135 jumbo bags $35.57

(15% off $41.85 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4309 Mary from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/13/2014
Purchased Fennel & Peppermint teas & Acacia Fiber.
The Peppermint & Fennel teas are so tasty, and each large teabags makes at least 3 mugs of tea - sometimes even more. The Acacia fiber blends easily in my morning cereal (hot or cold), or in water, tea, soup. A very pleasant & honest company to deal with --I am pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4196 Karen from YORK, PA
Purchased on 2/14/2014
Reviewed on 3/7/2014
Tummy Tea
This tea is a life changer. No more late night attacks since I started drinking this wonderful tea. Thank You!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4152 Judy from Lansing, MI
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
Excellent product and great service!
I've been drinking the fennel tea everyday for a couple years now and think it makes a very positive difference for me. I often mix it another tea so that I can vary the flavor -- seems to work well!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4153 Donna from monterey, CA
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
The fennel tea really does help!
I am so happy I found this website. The fennel tea Heather recommends and all the tips have really been helpful in controlling my IBS! Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4123 Barbara from Huntsville, AL
Purchased on 1/23/2014
Reviewed on 2/13/2014
Fennel Tummy Teabags
I have learned to love the mild flavor of licorice. I drink it regularly to prevent intestinal spasms, and at the first sign of trouble I drink a cup and it calms everything down.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4106 Nancy from Gibsonia, PA
Purchased on 1/15/2014
Reviewed on 2/5/2014
Great tasting product from a great company. I respect all the good info concerning IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4084 Annalisa from Grand Prairie, TX
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 1/30/2014
Love the fennel tea and the customer service.
This fennel tea is Amazing for my ibs! I recommend it to all my friends and clients. JoAnna is alway very helpful with any questions or concerns. The customer service is outstanding!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4061 Kathleen from Cedar Rapids, IA
Purchased on 12/28/2013
Reviewed on 1/20/2014
I'm delighted with this product and with the quality and ease of use of your web site and also with speed of delivery. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4051 Robert from vero beach, FL
Purchased on 12/26/2013
Reviewed on 1/16/2014
fennel tea really helps
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4034 Susan from Toronto, ON
Purchased on 11/22/2013
Reviewed on 1/9/2014
Fennel Tummy Tea Bags
Thank you so much for the sample of Fennel Tea with my previous order. One sample was enough to make me order a 3 tin supply. It truly is amazing product especially as indicated for gas !!! Wow won't be with out it >>
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3939 Brenda from CAPE CORAL, FL
Purchased on 6/5/2013
Reviewed on 12/7/2013
best product works well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3915 Peggy from Defiance, MO
Purchased on 11/7/2013
Reviewed on 11/28/2013
Good for the tummy
My husband was having severe digestion problems and I introduced him to the Fennel Tea. He drinks it all the time now and relieved him of some very uncomfortable symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product3875 Peggy from Tulsa, OK
Purchased on 10/21/2013
Reviewed on 11/11/2013
Can't be without this, it really works
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3858 Jan from Dobbs Ferry, NY
Purchased on 10/18/2013
Reviewed on 11/8/2013
Tea is great for spasms and also tastes great .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3732 Jane from Fillmore, CA
Purchased on 9/15/2013
Reviewed on 10/8/2013
Addictive
This is the best tea and it sure helps my tummy. I think I am addicted to it. I have a cup before going to bed at night. Jane
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3728 John from Hamden, CT
Purchased on 9/12/2013
Reviewed on 10/7/2013
Your company is top notch.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3715 Christine from modesto, CA
Purchased on 9/14/2013
Reviewed on 10/5/2013
not crazy about taste, not sureif it's helping
I've been drinking the fennel tea every day since receiving it a couple of weeks ago. I put peppermint tea in also, it helps with the taste. have not noticed a significant decrease in gas and bloating, still an issue. Will continue to use it ad hope for the best. I bought a boatload on sale and don't want to waste it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Christine,

Thanks for your feedback!

I'm glad you've been able to enjoy the fennel tea by combining it with the peppermint! We suggest mixing teas or adding a little natural sweetener, like honey.

The fennel works best when you "overload" your system in the beginning. That means drinking multiple cups of tea a day until your symptoms are relieved.

We do have a full-refund return policy, so you can return your fennel tea at any time if it still does not work for you.

Best regards,
Laura - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product3704 Shari from Roslyn, NY
Purchased on 9/6/2013
Reviewed on 9/28/2013
Great product...Really helps with gas and bloating!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3667 Elizabeth from Stroudsburg, PA
Purchased on 8/24/2013
Reviewed on 9/14/2013
Fennel tea is always fresh, makes a wonderful cup of tea and provides great relief in settling my agitated stomach.. Thank you for such a reliable and effective product that helps so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3650 George from Mississauga, ON
Purchased on 7/30/2013
Reviewed on 9/10/2013
I,ve never had a problem with your product,Thats why i stuck to your product this long.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3643 Stephen from ravenna, TX
Purchased on 8/18/2013
Reviewed on 9/8/2013
only place I can find this tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3486 Deni from Metairie, LA
Purchased on 7/4/2013
Reviewed on 7/28/2013
less gas
I have IBS amongst many other ills, and I am gassy. I cannot hold it in. Once in PE class I was passing gas with every sit up. Walking to the bathroom at work I would pass noisy, foul smelling gas all the way there. Trying to hold it in made the pain worse and hastened the BM. Fennel tea does actually decrease my gas a huge amount.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3409 Patricia from Milton, FL
Purchased on 6/17/2013
Reviewed on 7/8/2013
We have just started to use this, both as a hot tea & ice tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3380 Joyce from Beech Island, SC
Purchased on 6/8/2013
Reviewed on 6/29/2013
The fennel tea helps soothe my stomach before eating.
I drink a cup of fennel tea two or three times a day. Thank you for your wonderful website. Your IBS Diet Cheat Sheet has been very helpful. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3317 Muriel from Westerly, RI
Purchased on 5/22/2013
Reviewed on 6/12/2013
Very good service and the product is helping with my problem.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3284 Wadiyah from Garner, NC
Purchased on 5/11/2013
Reviewed on 6/1/2013
Great Tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3172 Suri from Far Rockaway, NY
Purchased on 4/7/2013
Reviewed on 4/28/2013
excellent product! excellent service from IBS website! the tummy teas really help ease my IBS pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3136 Rebekah from Buford, GA
Purchased on 3/30/2013
Reviewed on 4/22/2013
I love this tea!! I can't drink the peppermint, this has been a lifesaver! Highly recommend
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3091 Helen from Pendleton, SC
Purchased on 3/17/2013
Reviewed on 4/7/2013
Love the Fennel and even enjoy eating the seeds!!
No more diarrhea, now!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3083 Dorothy from Augusta, KS
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/5/2013
Great products; great delivery; appreciate you and & products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3065 Betty from Bowling green, FL
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/4/2013
Love the products and the service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2944 Lois from West Palm Beach, FL
Purchased on 2/9/2013
Reviewed on 3/2/2013
never knew something this simple could work sooooo well!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2934 Evadna from Fort Mill, SC
Purchased on 2/5/2013
Reviewed on 2/27/2013
Good!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2916 Patricia from Portland, OR
Purchased on 2/5/2013
Reviewed on 2/26/2013
I have been using this product for over 5 years
Until I stumbled ont to Heathers website I was clueless as how to control my IBS. Doctors diagnosed it , but gave me no help. Not only after reading her book was I able to control it, but close to curing it, as long as behave myself. I can even cheat.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product2923 Angie from Stillwater, OK
Purchased on 2/5/2013
Reviewed on 2/26/2013
Caused me more pain
This tea caused me more pain and discomfort. It bloated me up really badly. Sadly I bought three cans of this stuff. Every time I drink it I get painful bloating and gas that lasts all night.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi there,
I am so sorry to hear that you have been having difficulty with the fennel tea.

You can certainly return the canisters to us for a refund, even if they have been opened.

Please include your name, address, phone number, and invoice number if you have it along with the return, so we can process a refund for you.

Again, I'm sorry to hear it hasn't been working for you!

Best regards,
Alieta

55555 Product2924 Diane from Ho Ho Kus, NJ
Purchased on 2/5/2013
Reviewed on 2/26/2013
Love this tea. Controls my IBS and reflux.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2910 Barbara from Hagerstown, MD
Purchased on 2/3/2013
Reviewed on 2/24/2013
Love the tea and the price was reasonable
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2893 Karen from Statesboro, GA
Purchased on 1/31/2013
Reviewed on 2/21/2013
So far so good!
I have been drinking 1 cup of hot Fennel tea daily along with 1 Peppermint capsule every morning and Acacia fiber 3 times a day. I had to get used to the Fennel tea's taste but it grew on me. And, I would drink muddy water if it helped my IBS-C...and after using the products for 2 months now, this regime has worked so far! I am so excited about it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2871 Joan from Le Sueur, MN
Purchased on 1/27/2013
Reviewed on 2/17/2013
Good price.
It is awesome.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2874 Leticia from Chula Vista, CA
Purchased on 1/27/2013
Reviewed on 2/17/2013
love this product has made a differnce in my life
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2746 Jan from st. louis park, MN
Purchased on 1/2/2013
Reviewed on 1/23/2013
I DO FEEL THAT THE FENNEL HELPS WITH DIGESTION AFTER A MEAL.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2740 Chris from north reading, MA
Purchased on 12/31/2012
Reviewed on 1/21/2013
Soothing and delicious
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2743 Sergio from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 12/31/2012
Reviewed on 1/21/2013
Best Tea for gas & bloating & stomach cramps
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2734 Lynn from Lakeland, FL
Purchased on 12/30/2012
Reviewed on 1/20/2013
Your product and service is awesome!!!
I am so plesed with the fennel ea. I have been drinking for about 1 year and I absolutely love it. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2713 Ramona from Lemon Grove, CA
Purchased on 12/27/2012
Reviewed on 1/17/2013
Love your product & service
Customer Service

55555 Product2680 Paula from Needville, TX
Purchased on 12/20/2012
Reviewed on 1/10/2013
Great service, great taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2675 Larita from Moran, KS
Purchased on 12/19/2012
Reviewed on 1/9/2013
Excellent product to prevent or help bloating!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2662 Michaela from san diego, CA
Purchased on 12/16/2012
Reviewed on 1/6/2013
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2649 Traci from Burlington, CT
Purchased on 11/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/1/2013
teabags are great! much easier to use than the loose tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2610 Kirsten from jacksonville, FL
Purchased on 11/17/2012
Reviewed on 12/18/2012
the only fennel tea I buy,I drink it everyday.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2562 Jill from LIVERMORE, CA
Purchased on 11/15/2012
Reviewed on 12/8/2012
this tea is the best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2547 Carol from Palm Coast, FL
Purchased on 11/13/2012
Reviewed on 12/5/2012
This product has been a lifesaver for me.
I have recommended your fennel tea to anyone who will listen to me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2515 Vreni from St. Lazare, QC
Purchased on 10/16/2012
Reviewed on 11/28/2012
love this product
Both the Fennel and Peppermint tea are of such high quality that you will immediately feel the calming effect it has on your digestive problems. I love this stuff.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2491 Suzanne from Barre, VT
Purchased on 10/31/2012
Reviewed on 11/21/2012
I love this tea! It's very soothing to drink, but I've learned that drinking it doesn't mean that I can get away with eating gassy foods!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2469 Kathy from Binghamton, NY
Purchased on 10/26/2012
Reviewed on 11/16/2012
this tea is delicious and has been a comfort for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2437 Suzan from Peekskill, NY
Purchased on 10/16/2012
Reviewed on 11/6/2012
I LOVE the fennel tea!
I bought it, on the recommendation of my doctor, and have at least one cup a day. It is delicious and has helped my stomach issues tremendously!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2431 Sue from Sherwood, AR
Purchased on 10/14/2012
Reviewed on 11/5/2012
Still having problems with the pain.
How long should it take for the fennel teal bags & tummy fiber take to work? I can't seem to get comfortable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2425 Sandra from Brunswick, GA
Purchased on 10/13/2012
Reviewed on 11/3/2012
Love these!
We have fallen in love with the fennel tea. I used the bulk pkgs for a while, but decided that it was too much mess for my microscopic kitchen and our huge tea consumption. So I've gone back to the tea bags, and have no more mess, same great taste and results! Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2412 Nora from COLLIERVILLE, TN
Purchased on 10/10/2012
Reviewed on 10/31/2012
Finally, Something DOES Help
I have suffered with IBS-C since 1978. After enduring all the medical tests, trying every new Rx, modifying my diet, etc. I had just about given up on finding relief. Who knew something as simple as fennel tea could make such a difference in how I feel and LOOK! This is an amazing product and I am never without it. I only wish you could offer "travel tin" sizes for those of us who always take it with us! I can't thank you enough for bringing some real hope to those of us that have had our lives changed by this dreadful condition.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2415 Laura from Kendallville, IN
Purchased on 10/10/2012
Reviewed on 10/31/2012
So thankful for this website and fennel tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2402 Martha from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 10/9/2012
Reviewed on 10/30/2012
Love it!
I have been having problem with my tummy since was a child and finally found a tea that can ease my troubles. Best solution for my tummy.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2405 Jenel from Greer, SC
Purchased on 10/9/2012
Reviewed on 10/30/2012
The teas have helped change my health around...TKS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2406 Jeff from DAYTONA BEACH, FL
Purchased on 10/9/2012
Reviewed on 10/30/2012
Keep up the good work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2292 Jeannie from Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Purchased on 8/30/2012
Reviewed on 9/26/2012
Great
The fennel tea does seem to help my gastrointestinal tract. It is nice to know that something natural helps! I have had great customer service as well. Thank you to the staff!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2209 Rhoda from Massapequa, NY
Purchased on 8/24/2012
Reviewed on 9/14/2012
A warm comforting tea for an often grumpy stomach. I always keep several fennel teabags in my purse so I am never at a loss for a good cup of tea that helps keep my tummy on good behavior.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2195 Van from Jacksonville, FL
Purchased on 8/22/2012
Reviewed on 9/12/2012
Tummy Tea Bags
This is the most pleasant tasting tea i have tried.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2189 Jackie from Trophy club, TX
Purchased on 8/20/2012
Reviewed on 9/11/2012
I start my day with a cup of this soothing tea. It is wonderful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2023 Tara from Ridgecrest, CA
Purchased on 7/19/2012
Reviewed on 8/10/2012
Product works great!...really seems to help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there!
I'm so glad you are having success with the Fennel Tea!

I noticed that you were less than satisfied with the speed of delivery of your product.

I have copied the shipping information directly from our website:
Orders placed Monday - Friday before 9am PST will normally ship that day. Otherwise, orders will normally ship the next business day.
US orders should normally be received 2-5 business days after shipping out; foreign orders normally arrive within 7-10 business days, unless they are held in Customs.

It looks like your order arrived within 2 business days.

If there is anything else we can do to improve our services, please let me know!

Best regards,
Alieta

Alieta Gregg - Sales Representative
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product1991 Virginia from Warren, OR
Purchased on 7/15/2012
Reviewed on 8/5/2012
I LOVE this tea! I usually have both peppermint tea and fennel tea as they are both delicious and soothing to my tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1978 Deborah from Haiku, HI
Purchased on 7/12/2012
Reviewed on 8/2/2012
I keep reordering because it helps and I like it
I have gastroparisis following surgery. Both the fennel tea and the fiber have made a difference in how I cope with food.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1952 Phinella from North Hills, CA
Purchased on 7/7/2012
Reviewed on 7/31/2012
I love it,take it with nutmeg,cinnamon and honey mixed with crushed ginger,masks that smell. I take it religiously after dinner,no more cramps/pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1955 Scott from Grants, NM
Purchased on 7/10/2012
Reviewed on 7/31/2012
Excellent product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1940 Adriana from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 7/7/2012
Reviewed on 7/28/2012
THE BEST TUMMY TEA
NO TEA WORKS BETTER THAN FENNEL WHEN MY TUMMY IS UPSET I AM VERY HAPPY WITH HEATHER'S PRODUCTS THEY ARE GREAT AND WORK LIKE A MIRACLE
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1913 Alta from Canton, NC
Purchased on 7/3/2012
Reviewed on 7/24/2012
Love this tea! I drink a cup AT LEAST two times a day. It helps calm my stomach so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1899 Rita from Lewiston, ID
Purchased on 6/29/2012
Reviewed on 7/20/2012
Great product
Sometimes I feel my stomach starting to rumble so I have a cup of Fennel Tea and it settles it down in just minutes.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1890 Marcia from East Longmeadow, MA
Purchased on 6/14/2012
Reviewed on 7/19/2012
makes great iced tea-love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1822 Michele from Hollywood, MD
Purchased on 6/12/2012
Reviewed on 7/10/2012
works as advertised!
This Fennel Tea settles my tummy. Nothing else has. I will continue to drink it because it WORKS. Thank you, Heather!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1823 Robin from Samson, AL
Purchased on 6/14/2012
Reviewed on 7/10/2012
Makes my tummy quit hurting.
I have had stomache issues since I was 4 years old and am now 52. My whole digestion system has hurt for years. I drink at least 1 cup of fennel tea a day sometimes twice. and it has helped so much. At first I felt odd because I couldn't get over how good it felt to not be tensed up over a hurting stomache. Very grateful for this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1775 Sirpa from Washignton, DC
Purchased on 6/12/2012
Reviewed on 7/3/2012
thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1728 Jean from Westminster, CO
Purchased on 5/31/2012
Reviewed on 6/21/2012
Best thing for gas and bloating!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1732 Lorraine from Bethel Park, PA
Purchased on 5/31/2012
Reviewed on 6/21/2012
This stuff really works.
I have had IBS for decades and this is one of the best products I have found to keeping my colon IBS symptom free. I drink 2 cups a day. One mid day and one at night. It works great !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1540 Julianne from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 4/24/2012
Reviewed on 5/15/2012
Love that this tea helps constipation and tummy hurt. I drink it several times/day for the past few years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1510 Terry from Palm Springs, CA
Purchased on 4/16/2012
Reviewed on 5/9/2012
Love this tea ... drink it daily.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1485 Karen from Decatur, IL
Purchased on 4/11/2012
Reviewed on 5/3/2012
This product has made my life livable again
I finally have found a solution to my stomach troubles. By drinking 2 cups of fennel tea my body stays in shape.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1422 Nancy from East Stroudsburg, PA
Purchased on 3/29/2012
Reviewed on 4/23/2012
very helpful for abdominal pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1420 Kim from Brooklyn Park, MN
Purchased on 4/1/2012
Reviewed on 4/22/2012
Arrived well packed. Nice product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1415 Susan from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 3/31/2012
Reviewed on 4/21/2012
I love Heather's Fennel Tea, for flavor and benefits!
I drink fennel tea every morning with my breakfast. It tastes great and helps me process my high-fiber cereal. When I get uncomfortable gas and bloating occasionally, I brew some triple-strength fennel tea and drink it. Best remedy that I have found.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1416 Rita from Arlington, VA
Purchased on 3/28/2012
Reviewed on 4/21/2012
An immense help.
I have a cup in the morning - it tastes good and is very helpful. Thanks to Heather's advice and her teas, I now very rarely have any IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1390 Judith from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 3/28/2012
Reviewed on 4/18/2012
Great product!!
The product works as advertised--which is great for those of us with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1378 Lynn from Bronx, NY
Purchased on 3/27/2012
Reviewed on 4/17/2012
Very satisfied with product and service
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product1339 Angela from Louisville, KY
Purchased on 3/18/2012
Reviewed on 4/9/2012
It Works and that's what matters.
I use this because it works and, after all, that is what matters. It only got 4 stars because the taste is not the best. But my husband adds honey to his and says it is pretty good that way. If you treat it as if it is medicine, taste doesn't matter as much and, like good medicine, it works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1238 Alison from hull, MA
Purchased on 3/1/2012
Reviewed on 3/22/2012
Best thing ever for a 50+ ywear IBS sufferer!
I am so glad heather is out there. Pep caps and fennell tea have been my life saver since I discovered your product. I had IBS before they even had a name for it! I am still not 100% but the Heather products and information have improved my quality of life in a very big way.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1204 Ruth from Dartmouth, NS
Purchased on 2/7/2012
Reviewed on 3/20/2012
great products
I am very pleased with everthing that I have purchased from Heather's. The peppermint capsules have helped me very much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1185 Suzanne from washington, PA
Purchased on 2/26/2012
Reviewed on 3/18/2012
excellent product and delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1075 Lisa from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 2/13/2012
Reviewed on 3/5/2012
Great service. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1065 Terry from Sweetwater, NJ
Purchased on 2/12/2012
Reviewed on 3/4/2012
I drink this tea every single morning! It is very soothing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1043 Donald from DeLand, FL
Purchased on 2/7/2012
Reviewed on 2/28/2012
Different from what i usually buy. Quantity,quality and price are reasonable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1034 Mary from Sandy, UT
Purchased on 2/5/2012
Reviewed on 2/26/2012
Love the flavor. Soothing. Honestly does help reduce gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product918 Christine from Nanticoke, PA
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
Fennel tea bags are great to clam the gut!!!!!!
I really find these tea bags calm down my intestinal "battles" and I have even gotten to enjoy the taste although it took a little time to acquire the taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product924 Carol from Lemon Grove, CA
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
I love this tea!
This tea really works for me, I didn't have much luck with other brands of peppermint tea. So when I found your website I ordered the fennel tea. For me the Fennel tea really does reduce cramping and is very calming to my IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product867 Shirley from Woodbridge, VA
Purchased on 1/11/2012
Reviewed on 2/1/2012
Fennel Tea is very soothing and light. really enjoy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product804 Doris from Bethel, CT
Purchased on 12/31/2011
Reviewed on 1/21/2012
Exellent product for tummy troubles.
We are very satisfied with Heather's Fennel tea. Much better than other products available in local stores. Always arrives within a couple of days by US mail.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product790 Sandra from Minot, ND
Purchased on 12/28/2011
Reviewed on 1/18/2012
Happy with the products I recieve. Mail time seems to be quick enough.
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product740 Penny from Meadow Lake, SK
Purchased on 11/29/2011
Reviewed on 1/10/2012
very happy with the product and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product707 Penelope from Lewisberry, PA
Purchased on 12/18/2011
Reviewed on 1/8/2012
Wonderful product, so easy to use, great in bulk for savings.
I believe that the fennel helps with my IBS and am glad that you make it available in the bulk size of packets. I have used the loose fennel but find the teabags a lot easier.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product677 Sherry from Port Neches, TX
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
excellent support for tummy comfort
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product679 Jill from Berkeley, CA
Purchased on 12/14/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
Soothing tea which has helped with settling the stomach. I highly recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product659 Sharalyn from Trenton, IL
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
I have ordered many items from your website since finding you a number of years ago and have been extremely pleased with all of your products. I LOVE the hypnosis tapes and I couldn't live without this fennel tea. It helps with gas and bloating better tha
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product634 Mary jo from charlestown, MA
Purchased on 12/11/2011
Reviewed on 1/1/2012
love love this product
cannot do without it - everytime I have gas, etc I have a cup of this tea. Also love the peppermint - so glad I found you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product609 Michele from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 12/6/2011
Reviewed on 12/28/2011
This is a great product that really works. I soothes and makes your tummy feel better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product606 Frances from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 12/6/2011
Reviewed on 12/27/2011
I have 2 to 4 cups daily.
I am almost afraid to say that I'm finally well. I'm taking it one day at a time. Thanks for your help. Frances
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product436 Miriam from Palm Harbor, FL
Purchased on 11/11/2011
Reviewed on 12/2/2011
Excellent but someof the bags leak and tea needs to be strained
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Miriam - I am so sorry to hear this! Can you please email us directly at Help at HelpForIBS.com with your order information? We will send you replacement teabags immediately.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product427 Lisa from Burlington, MA
Purchased on 11/3/2011
Reviewed on 12/1/2011
I like this tea alot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product422 Celia from Pittsburg, KS
Purchased on 11/9/2011
Reviewed on 11/30/2011
I drink this tea after meals, and it really helps my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product376 Susan from Byron, MN
Purchased on 11/2/2011
Reviewed on 11/24/2011
Tummy tea saved my life! I could only eat a handful of foods and even then I didn't know when
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product368 Betty from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 11/2/2011
Reviewed on 11/23/2011
I am so much improved since using this product.
I have referred several people to this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product314 Anita from Fortuna, CA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/18/2011
Relief for the first time in 50 years. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product315 Elizabeth from Prospect, CT
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/18/2011
I love the fennel tea. It is very tasty, not strong. Like it better than camomile tea.I use a tsp. of honey too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product242 Eileen from north easton, MA
Purchased on 10/19/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
No Title
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product282 Carol from New York, NY
Purchased on 10/14/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Fennel Tea
The fennel tea is a big help with bloating and gas. I've tried other fennel teas and they don't have the same effect. I can always count on super fast delivery of all Heather's products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product200 Yolanda from Victoria,
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
miss,
I started having IBS 5 years ago and had many attacks which were extremely painful and could last a whole day. I started taking the fennel tea as I gave up coffee and have increased the time I have the tea over the last 6 months and this has stopped the attacks. I have now given up tea and only drink the Fennel and cannot live without it. Great product and easy to order and have delivered...thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product202 Theresa from Bayonne, NJ
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
Fennel tea
The best answer to IBS pain and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product205 Gayle from Brookhaven, PA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
housewife
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product237 Jolene from Gig Harbor, WA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
MRS. WILEY
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks